VOIR LE LAC MORAINE ET LE LAC LOUISE SANS TRACASGarez-vous gratuitement et prenez une navette au bord du lac - il est recommandé de réserver à l'avance

La planification est essentielle lors de la visite du lac Louise et du lac Moraine en raison de leur forte demande. Éliminez le stress en vous lançant dans vos aventures au bord du lac depuis nos parkings spacieux et gratuits, avec des services de navette pratiques vers ces deux destinations populaires. Les navettes ne sont pas seulement une solution sans stress, mais un moyen facile et garanti de découvrir ces superbes vues sur le lac.

Ride & Lake Shuttles

Forfait navette et gondole au bord du lac

Doublez votre joie avec deux incroyables aventures en montagne ! Faites un voyage inoubliable au bord du lac Louise ou au lac Moraine à bord de l'une de nos navettes fréquentes. Ensuite, admirez des vues alpines à couper le souffle et gardez les yeux ouverts pour les grizzlis et autres animaux sauvages locaux depuis la télécabine d'été du lac Louise ! Explorez encore plus sur nos sentiers de randonnée et dans notre centre d'interprétation de la faune gratuit. N'oubliez pas de régaler vos papilles avec notre éventail d'options de restauration exceptionnelles !

Moraine Lake Bus Company

COMPAGNIE D'AUTOBUS DU LAC MORAINE

Découvrez la beauté à couper le souffle du lac Moraine et de la rive du lac Louise sans effort avec la compagnie d'autobus du lac Moraine. Offrant des navettes aller-retour quotidiennes depuis la télécabine d'été de Lake Louise et le centre commercial Samson dans le charmant village de Lake Louise, nous veillons à ce que votre voyage soit aussi fluide que pittoresque.

Wow Banff Tours

VISITES WOW BANFF

Découvrez le lac Louise et le lac Moraine comme jamais auparavant à bord d'un autobus à impériale à toit ouvert! Capturez de superbes photos de paysages incomparables et plongez dans la splendeur des Rocheuses canadiennes. Profitez de vues panoramiques et enrichissez votre connaissance de la région auprès d'un hôte local.

Parks Canada Lake Louise Shuttles

NAVETTES DE PARCS CANADA

Simplifiez votre voyage et assurez-vous de ne pas manquer ces lacs emblématiques en réservant une navette de Parcs Canada. Pour les tarifs, les réservations et d'autres détails, veuillez visiter le site Web de Parcs Canada. Veuillez noter qu'il est nécessaire de réserver à l'avance les navettes.

SEE MORAINE LAKE AND LAKE LOUISE HASSLE-FREEPark for free and take a lakeshore shuttle - advanced booking is recommended

Planning is essential when visiting Lake Louise and Moraine Lake due to their high demand. Remove the stress by embarking on your lakeshore adventures from our spacious, free parking lots, with convenient shuttle services to both of these popular destinations. Shuttles are not just a stress-free solution, but an easy and guaranteed way to experience these stunning lake vistas.

Early Access Lakeshore Shuttles

Early Access Lakeshore Shuttles

Get early access to the Lake Louise lakeshore and Moraine Lake with our temporary return shuttle service running June 1 to June 6, 2024.

Starting at the Summer Gondola parking lot, departures to the Lake Louise Lakeshore are at  9:10 am, 10:10 am, 11:10 am, 1:10 pm, 2:10 pm, 3:10 pm, and 4:10 pm. Return shuttles are at 9:40 am, 10:40 am, 11:40 am, 1:40 pm, 2:40 pm, 3:40 pm, 4:40 pm, and 5:40 pm. Cost is $32 per seat.

Departures to Moraine Lake are at 8:00 am, 9:30 am, 11:00 am, 1:00 pm, 2:30 pm, and 4:00 pm. Return shuttles are at 10:10 am, 11:40 am, 1:40 pm, 3:10 pm, 4:40 pm, and 5:40 pm. Cost is $42 per seat.

Secure your seat at our summer ticket counter in the Lodge of Ten Peaks.

SEE TICKET COUNTER

Ride & Lake Shuttles

Lakeshore Shuttle & Gondola Package

Double your joy with two amazing mountain adventures! Take an unforgettable journey to the Lake Louise lakeshore or Moraine Lake aboard one of our frequent shuttles. Next, witness breathtaking alpine views and keep your eyes peeled for grizzly bears and other local wildlife from the Lake Louise Summer Gondola! Explore even more on our hiking trails and at our complimentary Wildlife Interpretive Centre. Don’t forget to treat your taste buds to our array of exceptional dining options!

RESERVE NOW

Moraine Lake Bus Company

MORAINE LAKE BUS COMPANY

Experience the breathtaking beauty of Moraine Lake and the Lake Louise Lakeshore effortlessly with the Moraine Lake Bus Company. Offering daily return shuttles from the Lake Louise Summer Gondola and the Samson Mall in the charming village of Lake Louise, we ensure your journey is as seamless as it is scenic.

Wow Banff Tours

WOW BANFF TOURS

Experience Lake Louise and Moraine Lake like never before aboard an open-top double-decker bus! Capture stunning photos of the unparalleled scenery and immerse yourself in the splendor of the Canadian Rockies. Enjoy panoramic views and enrich your knowledge of the region from a local host.

Parks Canada Lake Louise Shuttles

PARKS CANADA SHUTTLES

Simplify your journey and ensure you don’t miss out on these iconic lakes by reserving a Parks Canada shuttle. For fares, reservations, and other details please visit Parks Canada’s website. Please note, advanced booking for shuttles is required.