Unparalleled access to 7 top ski resorts

Follow the snow with the Rocky Mountain Passport which provides unparalleled access to seven unique resorts, and the best skiing and riding in the Canadian Rockies.

Your Rocky Mountain Passport includes:

  • Skiing & riding at Mt. Norquay, The Lake Louise Ski Resort, Sunshine Village, Nakiska, Fernie Alpine Resort, Kimberly Alpine Resort, and Marmot Basin.
  • Night skiing & riding at Mt. Norquay (January & February).
  • Pass perks and extra discounts at participating resorts, the SkiBig3 Adventure Hub, and local businesses in Banff & Lake Louise.